Avon Local Councils' Association

Contact Council Name Unitary Authority Area Council Website Address Email
John Rendell Stoke Gifford Parish Council South Gloucestershire
Annie Wherrett Stoke Lodge and the Common South Gloucestershire
Joanne Bryant Stowey Sutton Parish Council Bath & North East Somerset
Lisa Pollard Swainswick Bath & North East Somerset
Philip Edwards Temple Cloud Bath & North East Somerset
Louise Powell Thornbury South Gloucestershire
Vena Prater Tickenham North Somerset
Angela Wilson Timsbury Bath & North East Somerset
Lea Bending Tomarton South Gloucestershire
Gill Brooks Tytherington South Gloucestershire
Charlotte Witchard Ubley Bath & North East Somerset
Don Hill Walton in Gordano North Somerset
registered Alison Webmaster Bath & North East Somerset
Olga Shepherd Wellow Bath & North East Somerset
Jan Burdge West Harptree Bath & North East Somerset
Sue Simmons Westerleigh South Gloucestershire
Lesley Close Westfield Bath & North East Somerset
Bruce Poole Weston in Gordano North Somerset
Sue Dyer Whitchurch Bath & North East Somerset
Wick and Abson Parish Bray-Warner Wick & Abson South Gloucestershire
Sarah Quick Wickwar South Gloucestershire
Paula Shelley Winford North Somerset
Lynne Rampton Winscombe and Sandford North Somerset
Tony Jay Wraxall and Failand North Somerset
Fiona Burke Wrington North Somerset
Hayley Tovey Yate South Gloucestershire
Eleana Biard Yatton North Somerset

nalc logo teal 200 sq

 training strategy sq200

CiLCA sq200

alca logo low

We have 301 guests and one member online

In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses cookies.

By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.